How to Reach PARUL CAMPUS,Limda.

Parul Group of Institutes

P.O.Limda, Ta.Waghodia - 391760
Dist. Vadodara, Gujarat(India)
Phone : +91-2668-260312/202/300/307
Fax : +91-2668-260201
Mob : +91-9099040577, +91-9978993371,+91-9879105593/64
Email : admissions@parul.ac.in,parultrust@parul.ac.in

 
No. Name of Institute at Parul trust Contact Email Address
1 Parul Institute Of Engineering & Technology
(Degree Course)

Click here for department details..  
02668 260204 piet@parul.ac.in
2 Parul Institute Of Technology
(Degree Course)
02668 260308 pit@parul.ac.in
3 Parul Institute Of Engineering & Technology
(Shift 1)(Diploma Programmes)

Click here for department details..  
02668 260336 pietdiploma@parul.ac.in
4 Parul Institute Of Engineering & Technology
(Shift 2) (Diploma Programmes)
02668 260313 pietdiploma@parul.ac.in
5 Parul Polytechnic Institute (Shift 1)
(Co - Education)
02668 260275 polytechnic@parul.ac.in
6 Parul Polytechnic Institute (Shift 2)
(Co - Education)
02668 260296 polytechnic@parul.ac.in
7 Parul Institute Of Engineering & Technology
(MCA Programme)
02668 260344 pietmca@parul.ac.in
8 Parul Institute Of Engineering & Technology
(MBA Programme)
02668 260211 pietmba@parul.ac.in
9 Parul Institute of Management & Research
(MBA Programme) (Formerly know as Dr. J. K. Patel Institute of Management)
02668 260305 pimr@parul.ac.in,pimr.parul@gmail.com
10 Parul Institute of Management
(MBA Programme) (PGDM Programmes)
02668 260301 pim@parul.ac.in
11 Parul Institute of Business Administration
(BBA Programme)
02668 260239 piba@parul.ac.in
12 Parul Institute of Ayurveda 02668 260222/21 ayurveda@parul.ac.in
13 Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College 02668 260272 jnhmc@parul.ac.in
14 Parul Institute of Pharmacy 02668 260232 piph@parul.ac.in
15 Parul Institute of Pharmacy & Research
(formerly known as Baroda College of Pharmacy)
02668 260287 bcp@parul.ac.in
16 Ahmedabad Homoeopathic Medical College 02717 233127/28 ahmc@parul.ac.in
17 Rajkot Homoeopathic Medical College 0281 2361372
0281 2373210
rhmc@parul.ac.in
18 Parul Institute of Physiotherapy 02668 260289
19 Parul Institute of Computer Application 02668 260309
20 Ahmedabad Physiotherapy College 02717 233127 apc@parul.ac.in
21 Placement Cell 02668 260251/43 placement@parul.ac.in
22 Jobs At Parul Campus 02668 260219 hr@parul.ac.in
23 System Support Cell (Computer Center) 02668260333 systems@parul.ac.in
24 Central Library 02668 260209 library@parul.ac.in
25 Transport Department 02668 260207 transport@parul.ac.in
26 Purchase Depratment 02668 260203/13 purchase@parul.ac.in
27 Department of Event & Media Relations 02668 260368 eventmgmt@parul.ac.in
 
 
Copyright © Parul Group of Institutes 2012. All rights reserved Vadodara, Gujarat, India.